Legal Age Requirement

Wine may be sold and delivered only to a person who is at least 21 years old. By placing an order on the site, you represent to us that you are at least 21 years old and the person to whom any wine (or other alcoholic beverage) will be delivered is also 21 years old.

State Shipping Laws

All states allowing wine shipments to consumers require an adult signature at the time of delivery. Proof of age must be produced upon a delivery carrier’s request. We cannot ship to P.O. boxes. We comply with all federal, state, and local laws regarding the sale of alcohol to minors. As direct shipping laws change we'll make every attempt to ship to as many states as legally possible.

States We Can Ship To


We currently to ship to states listed below. Each U.S state has different direct shipping laws that specifies the amount of alcohol legally allowed to be delivered to its residents. As a result, Mignanelli Winery may not able to ship wine to every state.

Is Your State Not On The Approved List?


For any inquiries related to shipping, please contact us at (707) 343-8635 or

Order Quantity Limitations


In some instances, state law regulates product availability and/or wine purchase limitations. Working within state and local laws may prevent our ability to fulfill order requests. We may, at our discretion, limit or cancel quantities purchased per person, per household, or per order. These restrictions may include orders placed by the same site account, the same credit card, and orders that use the same billing and/or shipping address. In the event we make a change or cancel an order, we will attempt to notify you by contacting you via telephone, e-mail and/or billing address provided at the time the order was made.

We Currently Ship to:

    Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Iowa, Idaho, Illinois, Kansas, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, North Carolina, North Dakota, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Mexico, New York, Nevada, Oregon, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Vermont, Washington, Washington D.C., Wisconsin, West Virginia, Wyoming.